DAY 1 of 30-day launch

Day 1.png
  1. Download or purchase these two books:

    • "Go Pro" by Eric Worre
    • "Get Over Your Damn Self" By Romi Nuestadt**
  2. Complete Module 1:

Watch first intro video (below)  and we'll talk about what all this means:

MODULE 1: MARK YOUR CALENDAR AND GET CONNECTED

1. Weekly Calls (add repeat alarms in your calendar):

  1. TEAM CALL: (ZOOM ID: 8300824275)

              Mondays @ 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST

  2. JUICE PLUS ACADEME CALL: (ZOOM ID: 924463284)

  • Working towards VF  - Monday @ 6pm PST/9pm EST(more info on VF on Day 3- This call is for everyone new to the biz!)

  • Working towards Sale Coordinator/Qualifiers Call -Monday@ 6:40pm PST/9:40pst EST

  3. REP RAP:  (ZOOM ID- 8290669478)

2. Live Events

    1. CONFERENCE:

  • Tampa, FL – Oct. 18-20, 2018 (THIS IS ESSENTIAL!)

  • Sacramento, CA- April 11-13th, 2019 (you qualify for a free ticket if you hit VF!! (Virtual Franchise)

    2. GOPRO RECRUITING MASTERY

  • Las Vagas, NV- Dec 4-7th, 2018

3. Make sure your upline has added you to our Facebook pages:

  •     + Transformation Plus (customer care- page is for you to add your new customers!)
  •     + Team Adventure (This is our team page!-Stay in the loop, be a part of the community and congratulate your teamies as they make promotions!)